SponsorKliks van De Groene Uilen

Bestuur

Bestuur G.S.B.V. De Groene Uilen
bestuur@groeneuilen.nl

Voorzitter
Chris Patberg
voorzitter@groeneuilen.nl

Secretaris
Roelof van de Riet
secretaris@groeneuilen.nl

Penningmeester
Maike Meier
penningmeester@groeneuilen.nl

Wedstrijdsecretaris
Kim Jaasma
wedstrijd@groeneuilen.nl

Scheidsrechterscoördinator
Vincent Luiken
scheidsrechter@groeneuilen.nl

Intern Coördinator
Winnie Jo Hesselink
intern@groeneuilen.nl

Extern Coördinator
Iris Halma
extern@groeneuilen.nl

Comments are closed.